Sportsudvalg

– FODBOLDUDVALG –

– UNGDOM –
Dorte Lauritsen
Udvalgsmedlem

Gyvelvænget 215
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 23 26 40 75
dorte@pandalus.dk

Carina Villadsen
Udvalgsmedlem
Hvedemarken 49
7730 Hanstholm
Telefon: 97 96 56 46
Mobil: 20 92 36 86
carinavilladsen@yahoo.dk
Uffe Skinnerup
Udvalgsmedlem

Havremarken 82
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 28 69 06 73
sj95uffe@gmail.com

Hanne Guldhammer
Udvalgsmedlem

Bygmarken 100
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 42 19 67 06
hanneguld@godmail.dk

Patrick H.T. Andersen
Udvalgsmedlem

Havremarken 104
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 29 93 10 35
patrick_houe@hotmail.com

Rasmus Smed Thomsen
Udvalgsmedlem

Gyvelvænget 100
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 25 13 59 61
lenaograsmus@gmail.com

– SENIOR –

Jan Jensen
Udvalgsformand
Fresiavænget 28
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 30 27 51 65
jejensen7730@gmail.com
Bo Thøgersen
Udvalgsmedlem
Brunsbjerg Skrænt 13
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 51 27 64 44
solvej@hanstholm-friskole.dk
Peer Sørensen
Udvalgsmedlem
Havremarken 6
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 24 41 79 22
skralds@mvb.net
Sigidur Gunnarsson
Udvalgsmedlem
Astersvænget 19
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 21 48 49 42
sg@lethbeton.dk
Martin Nordtorp
Udvalgsmedlem

Birkevænget 5
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 22 51 00 55
martinnordtorp@gmail.com

Anders Stenumgaard
Kampfordeler
Gyvelvænget 160
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 30 53 00 65
anders@westship.dk

– HÅNDBOLDUDVALG –

Lisa Harbo
Udvalgsmedlem
Mobil: 28 68 01 58
lisa_harbo@hotmail.com
Tobias S. Andersen
Udvalgsmedlem
Mobil: 20 30 14 31
christina-nis@andersen.mail.dk

– GYMNASTIKUDVALG –

Berit Konge
Udvalgsmedlem
Baunvej 10
7730 Hanstholm
Telefon: 97 96 29 23
Mobil: 23 27 54 52
familienkonge@gmail.com
Grete Andersen
Udvalgsmedlem
Gyvelvænget 171
7730 Hanstholm
Telefon: 97 96 69 08
Mobil: 20 96 69 08
greteandersen@live.dk
Jeanette Bunk Ekelund
Udvalgsmedlem
Havremarken 72
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 20 74 39 85
peter-jeanette@teliamail.dk

– KETCHERSPORTSUDVALG –

Arne Poulsen
Udvalgsformand
Hvedemarken 9
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 60 67 18 34
arne@hvedemarken.dk
Maja Vang Poulsen
Næstformand

Hvedemarken 9
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 42 23 45 47
maja@hvedemarken.dk

Lone Nielsen
Udvalgsmedlem

Hvedemarken 9
7730 Hanstholm
Mobil: 21 43 33 21
lone@hvedemarken.dk